What is the 3 Stage Sleep System™

Modified on Fri, 2 Sep, 2022 at 3:20 PM

Our Newborn to Toddler - 3 STAGE SLEEP SYSTEM™ was created to help parents put their babies to sleep around the world.

  • Stage 1 = the Swaddling Stage. Use our SWADDLE UP™ from birth until your baby shows signs of trying to roll over.
  • Stage 2 = the Transitional Stage. Use our SWADDLE UP™ TRANSITION BAG or SUIT to transition from swaddling to 'arms-free' sleep.
  • Stage 3 = the Independent Sleep Stage. Use from 6 months once baby is sleeping independently.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article